From this page you can manage your entire subscription: activate it, cancel it or upgrade it.
When you register, a subscription is created and associated to you. This subscription is valid for 15 days free of charge: it’ your trial period.
When you add a learner or a manager, they will be automatically attached to your subscription. You can track your subscription quota from the “subscription” page.
Your subscription is automatically extended at the end of the term if you have not cancelled it before. You can cancel your subscription at any time.
When your subscription expires, all your data is retained (courses, learners, managers, statistics). Your access is simply blocked until you take out a new subscription (your learners can also no longer access the courses).
Only managers can change your subscription. Not all your learners have access to this page. However, your managers can access it to change your offer.
When you have subscribed, a “My invoices and payment options” button appears on your page. By clicking on it, you will be redirected to a Stripe page allowing you to :